General Manager

General Manager

Nathan Chatfield


0457 931 345
nathan.chatfield@cmihino.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Sales Team

Tony De Leo

Sales Manager

0423 193 571
TDeLeo@cmihino.com.au

 

Sales Team

David Cushion

Sales Consultant

0438 400 279
david.cushion@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Jarrod White

Sales Consultant

0417 855 137
jarrod.white@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Jarrod Baulch

Sales Consultant

0418 400 818
jbaulch@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team 2

Kylie Lehmann

Business Manager


kylie.lehmann@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Service Team

Andrew Chapman

Service Manager


andrew.chapman@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Wayne Gasside

Service Advisor


wayne.gasside@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Wendy Fletcher-Annett

Service Administration Manager


wendy.fletcher-annett@cmihino.com.au

 

Service Team

Parts Team

Parts Team

Andrew Hewlett

Parts Manager

0477229978
ahewlett@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Sabatino Cerullo

Parts Interpreter


sabatino.cerullo@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Ryan Macauley

Parts Interpreter


ryan.macauley@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Christine Szczerba

Apprentice Parts Interpreter


christine.szczerba@cmihino.com.au

 

Administration

Administration

Alistair Maciver

Accountant


alistair.maciver@cmihino.com.au