Sales Team

Sales Team

Nathan Chatfield

Sales Manager

0457 931 345
nathan.chatfield@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

David Cushion

Sales Consultant

0438 400 279
david.cushion@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Jarrod White

Sales Consultant

0417 855 137
jarrod.white@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Kylie Lehmann

Business Manager

kylie.lehmann@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Service Team

Andrew Chapman

Service Manager

andrew.chapman@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Asa Pearson

Worskhop Controller

asa.pearson@cmihino.com.au

Service Team
Service Team

Parts Team

Parts Team

Ryan Macauley

Parts Interpreter

ryan.macauley@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Charles Irwin

Parts Interpreter

charles.irwin@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Christine Szczerba

Parts Trainee

christine.szczerba@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Management Team

Management Team

Chris Morrison

General Manager

chris.morrison @cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Alistair Maciver

Account

alistair.maciver @cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Nathan Chatfield

Sales Manager
0457 931 345
nathan.chatfield @cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Andrew Chapman

Service Manager

andrew.chapman @cmihino.com.au