General Manager

Nathan Chatfield

Nathan Chatfield


0457 931 345
nathan.chatfield@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Dani Brown

Dani Brown

Sales Manager

0423 192 546
dani.brown@cmihino.com.au

Mario Menechella

Mario Menechella

Sales Consultant

0418 400 818
mario.menechella@cmihino.com.au

 

Kuwar Singh

Kuwar Singh

Sales Consultant

0423 193 571
kuwar.singh@cmihino.com.au

John Ramsey

John Ramsey

Sales Consultant

0147 855 137
john.ramsey@cmihino.com.au

Stephanie DeMarco

Stephanie DeMarco

Sales Consultant

0843 8400 279
Stephanie.DeMarco@cmihino.com.au

Kylie Lehmann

Kylie Lehmann

Business Manager


kylie.lehmann@cmihino.com.au

Penelope Hill

Penelope Hill

Vehicle Sales Co-Ordinator


penelope.hill@cmihino.com.au

 

Trish Becker

Trish Becker

Vehicle Sales Co-Ordinator


trish.becker@cmihino.com.au
 

Service Team

Michael Papas

Michael Papas

Service Manager


michael.papas@cmihino.com.au

Wendy Fletcher-Annett

Wendy Fletcher-Annett

Assistant Service Manager


wendy.fletcher-annett@cmihino.com.au

Noel Santillana

Noel Santillana

Pre-delivery Supervisor


noel.santillana@cmihino.com.au

Yamuna Shrestha

Yamuna Shrestha

Service Advisor


yamuna.shrestha@cmihino.com.au

Emily Miller

Emily Miller

Service Advisor

 

emily.miller@cmihino.com.au

Marielle Turner

Marielle Turner

Service Advisor

 

marielle.turner@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team

Andrew Hewlet

Andrew Hewlet

Parts Manager

0477 229 978
ahewlett@cmihino.com.au

Forch Marra

Forch Marra

Assistant Parts Manager


forch.marra@cmihino.com.au

Brenton Annett

Brenton Annett

Parts Supervisor - Lonsdale


brenton.annett@cmihino.com.au
 

Robyn Cunningham

Robyn Cunningham

Parts Interpreter


robyn.cunningham@cmihino.com.au
 

Charles Irwin

Charles Irwin

Parts Interpreter


charles.irwin@cmihino.com.au

Justin May

Justin May

Parts Interpreter


justin.may@cmihino.com.au

Administration

Ken Sewell

Ken Sewell

Company Accountant
 

ken.sewell@cmihino.com.au